Historical information

Information and meeting minutes from past DFL SD46 meetings


2021 DFL SD46 Virtual Convention

Video- featuring special guest speakers; Lt. Gov Peggy Flanagan, Secretary of State Steve Simon, Rep. Cheryl Youakim, Rep. Ryan Winkler, Senator Rob Latz

Marble Surface

Past Meeting Minutes

September 2021
​August 2021
July 2021
June 2021
May 2021
April 2021

Image by Jason Leung

Past DFL SD46 Volunteer of the Year recipients

2020 - Hilary Beste & Judy Reihner
2019 - Mark & Melissa Caulfield & Cynthia & Pat Given
2018 - Emily Hennen & Karl Gamradt