Senate District 46 State Senator and State Representatives

SD46 Senator - Ron Latz

SD46A Representative - Ryan Winkler

46A is precincts in Plymouth, Golden Valley, and SLP north of Minnetonka Blvd.

46B is precincts in Hopkins and SLP sound of Minnetonka Blvd (with a small exception)

SD46B Representative - Cheryl Youakim

Other DFL  Elected Officials in Minnesota

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean

© 2021 MN DFL SD46. Proudly created with